Highland Park

Hours & Information

Closed until 1:00pm today

Regular Hours

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM

Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

All locations closed for staff training
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Closed All Day
Located in the Highland Park Community Center.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • All locations closed for staff training
    Thursday, April 18, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 26, 2024 - Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All locations close at 5:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, July 3, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All locations closed for staff training
    Thursday, October 10, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All locations close at 5:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Highland Park

Map

New at Highland Park

News & Updates

Back to Top