Hayden Heights

Open today until 8:00pm

Monday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM

Sunday 
Closed

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events at this location.

Holidays and Closures

  • Closed for Staff Training
    Wednesday, December 8, 2021
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Thursday, December 23, 2021 - Saturday, December 25, 2021
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Friday, December 31, 2021
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Saturday, January 1, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Easter
    Sunday, April 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day weekend
    Saturday, May 28, 2022 - Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Sunday, June 19, 2022 - Monday, June 20, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day

About Hayden Heights

Map

New at Hayden Heights

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top