Rondo Community Library

Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM

Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Closed for Staff Training
    Thursday, May 11, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 28, 2023 - Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Monday, June 19, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Sunday, September 3, 2023 - Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, November 10, 2023 - Saturday, November 11, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Closed for Staff Training
    Thursday, December 7, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Sunday, December 24, 2023 - Tuesday, December 26, 2023
    Closed All Day

About Rondo Community Library

Map

Small Business Resource Center

The Small Business Resource Center at the Rondo Community Library is the place for information for entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Workshops

Free workshops offered by the Neighborhood Development Center.

Resources

  • Almanac of Business and Industrial Financial Ratios - comparative financial data benchmarks and trends.
  • Business Plan Pro - sample business plans and business plan formats.
  • Demographics Now - demographic information and thematic maps for analyzing customer bases and spending potential.
  • NAICS/SIC database - identifies the NAICS and SIC numbers for businesses.

About the Small Business Partnership Project

The business center at the Rondo library is generously supported by the St. Paul Travelers Foundation.

New at Rondo Community Library

Back to Top