Dayton’s Bluff

Hours & Information

Closed until 12:00pm today

Regular Hours

Monday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM

Sunday 
Closed


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

All locations closed for staff training
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Closed All Day
Located in the Metropolitan State University Library and Learning Center building.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • All locations closed for staff training
    Thursday, April 18, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 26, 2024 - Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All locations close at 5:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, July 3, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All locations closed for staff training
    Thursday, October 10, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • All locations close at 5:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Dayton’s Bluff

Map

New at Dayton’s Bluff

Back to Top