West 7th

Open today until 5:30pm

Monday 
12:30PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
11:30AM - 5:30PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM

Thursday 
12:30PM - 8:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:30PM

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

Located inside the West 7th Community Center.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Closed for staff training
    Thursday, December 8, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas
    Friday, December 23, 2022 - Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Monday, January 2, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 16, 2023
    Closed All Day

About West 7th

    • After-hours Book Return
    • Computers
    • Handicapped Accessible
    • Parking Lot
    • Wi-Fi
  • The Library is located inside the West 7th Community Center.

    Bus Routes:

    • 70 (St Clair Ave & Oneida St.)
    • 74 (West 7th & Oneida St)
  • A parking lot is available in front of the Community Center.

Map

New at West 7th

Recent News and Blog Posts

Back to Top